20130421-122729.jpg

29 thoughts on “My Faithful Sunday Morning Shadow

  1. LOL yep, I have one too – mine is a little black Cavoodle with white feet. Her name is Cally, and trying to type on my laptop with her also on my lap is no easy task, but we manage it 😀

    • Oh thank you for asking about my beary boo…means so much to me…Yes, he is so much better…we are rejoicing…His allergies are just terrible though…we continue to try supplements with his allergy rx from the vet…Now, we have to ask about your baby because I’ve been thinking of him with his dental surgery and all this week, please tell me he is just fine!!!! Blessings and hugs and healing to all of you…but, most of all, please know I truly appreciate you asking bout Trev!!!!

Leave a Reply

