20130429-144044.jpg

27 thoughts on “The Potty Partner

    • Thank you…this pic always cracks me up…Trev is such a buddy!!!! Our bathroom is so tiny but it is the busiest room in the house!!!! So glad our doggies love everything about us…giggles!!!!

      • Thank you 🙂 Yes, Henry adores his baby sister Sophie. He has a little electronic car and he loves to take her for rides around the backyard. He’s two and a bit and she’s ten months. LOL I have 8 grandchildren 😀

      • Oh, I love the name Sophie…if I had a baby girl she be wearing that sweet name!!!! 8 grand babies…oh, I thought you were blessed before, honey, you have true treasures all around you!!!! Good for you…Enjoy every precious moment friend!!!! Happy day!!!!

    • B.O.L. about your lab!!!! It’s like they are constantly singing ‘Everywhere’ by Fleetwood Mac…I’d be lost without my little shadow…Hope your week is off to a great start!!!!

Leave a Reply

