And How Did That Make Your Inner Puppy Feel?

20130709-121001.jpg

40 thoughts on “And How Did That Make Your Inner Puppy Feel?

    • BOL!!!! It’s like we tell Trev…We just live here…I asked him if he needed anything during his “session” and all he could muster was a big sigh…As it should be!!!! -Hugs

  1. Hello!

    My name’s Tammy and I’m the Marketing Coordinator at TheUncommonDog.com. I found your blog through Blog Paws and thought you might be interested in seeing a fun and engaging infographic we’ve created that focuses on dog safety during the hot summer months: http://www.theuncommondog.com/Images/infographics/dog-days-summer.jpg

    If you like the infographic and want to share it with your readers please feel free to do so. The only thing we ask in return is that you link back to TheUncommonDog.com in someway from your post.

    Also, definitely let me know if you do decide to post it because we’d be happy to spread the word about your blog by linking to your post from our Facebook page.

    Big Tail Wag!
    Tammy Sexton
    Marketing Coordinator
    tammy@theuncommondog.com
    http://www.theuncommondog.com

    • Hello Ms. Tammy, pleasure to meet you!!!! Thank you for including me in your blog list…If I do use the infographic, which is -pawesome- by the way, I will definitely let you know!!!! Hope your week is wonderful!!!! Your comment was originally sent to my spam folder or I would have responded sooner!!!!

Leave a Reply

